Contact us

Postal address
P.O. Box 533, Skøyen, NO-0214 Oslo

Office address
Karenslyst allé 8B, NO-0278 Oslo

Phone
(+47) 24 11 75 00

Organisation number
959 100 063

Management

+ Mona Ingebrigtsen Mona Ingebrigtsen
Managing Director
Mobile: 905 51104

mona.ingebrigtsen@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo
 

Market/leasing

+ Kjetil H. Krutnes Kjetil H. Krutnes
Deputy Managing Director
Mobile: 905 48200

kjetil.krutnes@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo
 

+ Benedicte Bærås Benedicte Bærås
Property Manager
Mobile: 980 55 427

benedicte.baras@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo
 

Technical/operation

+ Gunnar Moen Gunnar Moen
Technical Director
Mobile: 916 17835

gunnar.moen@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo
 

+ Christian Gamborg Christian Gamborg
Technical manager
Mobile: 905 54409

christian.gamborg@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo
 

Project and development

+ Jorunn Grøntveit Jorunn Grøntveit
Project and Development Director
Mobile: 458 69 288

jorunn.grontveit@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo
 

+ Kristoffer Bille Selmer Kristoffer Bille Selmer
Prosjektleder
Mobile: 924 41 110

kristoffer.bille.selmer@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo
 

Finance and Administration

+ Per Espen Ramnefjell Per Espen Ramnefjell
Finance Director
Mobile: 976 53602

per.espen.ramnefjell@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo
 

+ Thanh Lam Vuong Thanh Lam Vuong
Business Controller
Mobile: 948 94898

thanh.lam.vuong@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo
 

+ Line Graff-Sponheim Line Graff-Sponheim
Administrationcoordinator
Mobile: 915 69 783

line@osloareal.no
vCard iconDownload contact information
Download press photo